In-House Banking

All of the banking
None of the fees

Set up and manage intra-group requests including funds transfers, payment, and other financial services from one central cloud-based platform, which can be accessed by every entity across your organization.

Request a Demo

Get your real-time cash position with minimal effort

Connect to all your company’s ERP systems to get a detailed, real-time overview of each entity’s payables and receivables. Our web-based application can be easily set up from your head office and put into use by employees across the organization, with no need for local installation or outside tech support. Thanks to SaaS technology, everyone in your group can obtain real-time information about their internal cash position, with minimal effort.
Image

Intra-group netting

Centralize intra-group financial relations, grouping, minimizing and streamlining transactions between subsidiaries to cut down on bank transaction fees linked to external payments and enhance your working capital and FX costs. Payments are centralised in your netting centre (internal clearinghouse) and transfered as accounts receivable & accounts payable to entities.

Datalog automatically centralize payments, calculates currency conversion rates and takes all the complexity out of netting.

Image
Image

Benefits

Read the Case Study
Image
Datalog’s team of experts really listened to our concerns and provided excellent customer support [throughout the implementation process], allowing us to move forward smoothly and find the right solution for each of our challenges.

Sylvie Faure

, Forecasting Expert

Image

“When you’re working with a web-based solution with visual mapping, you can make changes, test them directly within the system, & deploy them in two hours without needing a Master’s degree in coding or to restart anything. 

Samer Sibahi
, TMS & PMO
Read the Case Study
Read the Case Study
Image

“Datalog’s solution is very easy to use. I think it’s one of the most flexible cash management systems available on the market…. If you are looking to deploy bank communication quickly and easily.;

Emmanuel Arabian

, VP Financing and Treasury

Read Case Study
Image

“Datalog listened to our concerns and provided excellent customer support throughout the implementation process, allowing us to move forward smoothly and find the right solution for each of our challenges.”

Sylvie Faure

, Forecasting Expert

Read the Case Study
Image
“A web-based solution with visual mapping lets us make changes, test them directly within the system, and deploy them in 2 hours without a master’s degree in coding.”

Samer Sibahi

Head of Project Management and Treasury Systems

Read the Case Study
Image

“Datalog’s solution is very easy to use. I think it’s one of the most flexible cash management systems available on the market for deploying bank communications quickly and easily.”

Emmanuel Arabian

VP of Finance & Treasury
Read the Case Study

Ready to revolutionize
your treasury?

Contact us today to experience the Datalog difference.
Request a Demo

In-House Banking

Devenez le banquier interne de votre entreprise

Configurez et gérez les demandes intragroupes, y compris les transferts de fonds, les paiements et autres services financiers, à partir d'une plateforme centrale SaaS, à laquelle toutes les entités de votre organisation peuvent accéder.

Demandez une démo

Accédez à votre solde de trésorerie en temps réel et sans effort

En vous connectant à tous les systèmes ERP de votre entreprise, vous obtenez un aperçu détaillé et en temps réel des dettes et créances de chaque entité. Il n’est plus nécessaire de faire appel à une installation locale ou au support technique pour assurer l’implémentation : notre application web peut être configurée en un clin d'œil depuis le siège social de votre entreprise, puis mise à disposition de l’ensemble de vos collaborateurs où qu’ils se trouvent.
Image

Soyez votre courtier en transactions entre entités

Afin de réduire les frais de virement bancaires et les intérêts liés aux prêts, vous pouvez rassembler les informations détaillées pour rapprocher les bilans internes, regrouper, minimiser et rationaliser les transactions entre entités et filiales, Jouez les intermédiaires dans les négociations entre entités, et sachez à tout moment où se trouvent les liquidités de l’entreprise. Datalog simplifie le rapprochement des comptes en calculant automatiquement les taux de conversion des devises.
Image
Image

Bénéfices

Read Case Study
Image
"L'équipe d'experts de Datalog a vraiment été à l'écoute de nos préoccupations et a fourni un excellent support client [tout au long du processus de mise en oeuvre], ce qui nous a permis d'avancer en douceur et de trouver la bonne solution pour chacun de nos défis."

Sylvie Faure

, experte en prévision, Renault

Read Case Study
Image
"Lorsque vous travaillez sur une solution web avec interface visuelle, vous pouvez apporter des modifications, les tester directement dans le système, et les déployer en deux heures sans avoir besoin de redémarrer quoi que ce soit."
Samer Sibahi
, Trésorerie, TMS et PMO du groupe Veolia
Read Case Study
Read Case Study
Image
"La solution de Datalog est très facile à utiliser. Je pense que c'est l'un des systèmes de gestion de trésorerie les plus flexibles du marché... Si vous cherchez à déployer votre communication bancaire rapidement et facilement, vous pouvez leur faire confiance pour réaliser ce travail à la perfection."
Emmanuel Arabian

, VP Financement et Trésorerie, Groupe SEB

Image
"L'équipe d'experts de Datalog a vraiment été à l'écoute de nos préoccupations et a fourni un excellent support client [tout au long du processus de mise en oeuvre], ce qui nous a permis d'avancer en douceur et de trouver la bonne solution pour chacun de nos défis."

Sylvie Faure

, experte en prévision, Renault

Read Case Study
Image
"Lorsque vous travaillez sur une solution web avec interface visuelle, vous pouvez apporter des modifications, les tester directement dans le système, et les déployer en deux heures sans avoir besoin de redémarrer quoi que ce soit.

Samer Sibahi

, Trésorerie, TMS et PMO du groupe Veolia

Read Case Study
Image
"La solution de Datalog est très facile à utiliser. Je pense que c'est l'un des systèmes de gestion de trésorerie les plus flexibles du marché... Si vous cherchez à déployer votre communication bancaire rapidement et facilement, vous pouvez leur faire confiance pour réaliser ce travail à la perfection."

Emmanuel Arabian

, VP Financing and treasury
Read Case Study

Prêt à
révolutionner
votre département trésorerie ?

Prêt à révolutionner votre département trésorerie ?

Contactez-nous pour une démonstration dès aujourd'hui et découvrez la différence Datalog TMS.

Demandez une démo